Customers about us

letters of recommendation from our regular partners

The only event agency in Ukraine with a focus on

openings

Imagine being the best specialist in the industry, a company run by leading business players in the country.

Lioncom is the specialist you were looking for; with the best experience, professional team and sharpened processes to organize effective turn-key festivities.

12+

Years on the market

1100

Projects per year

260+

Bridge of Presence

185

SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

BURN and Monster Energy

I am glad to recommend Lioncom Ukraine as one of the best and professional event agencies in the Ukrainian market.

Our representative office, Monster Energy Europe Limited in Ukraine, and myself, as the head of the BURN energy drink marketing team, worked with Lioncom Ukraine during the 2018 Atlas Weekend Music Festival held July 3-8 in Kiev. Lioncom Ukraine has prepared, installed and maintained the BURN brand area at the main entrance group at Atlas Weekend. This area consisted of a BURN scene featuring DJs, playing non-stop music, and dancing DJs. Offered activities for visitors throughout the 6 days of the festival, set points of charge of mobile phones, cooling zone, full branding of the area with the BURN logo. The operation of the BURN brand zone has always been under the control of the event agency, and I am completely satisfied with the organizational process.

The quality of Lioncom's work was very high, all of our communications were fast, and all our staff demonstrated a professional level of service.

I suggest you consider Lioncom Ukraine for your company events. I highly recommend this agency for high quality service and look forward to working with Lioncom Ukraine again on future marketing activities.

Head of marketing team of Ukraine, BURN and Monster EnergyValeria Danchenko

IMMOSCHAN UKRAINE

LLC "LEONCOM UKRAINE" is our partner in the field of events and organization of BTL activities since 2015

During this time, LEONCOM UKRAINE LLC has shown its ability with full responsibility to approach the tasks set, to execute the work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of the work of LLC "LEONCOM UKRAINE" is the high professionalism, organization of the company's employees and strong team spirit.

We recommend LLC "LEONCOM UKRAINE" as a reliable and professional partner.

Digital Marketing Specialist Imoshan Ukraine Shevchuk Arthur

Fashion Ukraine theme

LEONCOM UKRAINE LLC is our partner in the field of organizing and organizing BTL activities since 2017.

During this time, LEONCOM UKRAINE LLC has shown its ability with full responsibility to approach the tasks set, to execute the work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of the work of LLC "LEONCOM UKRAINE" is high professionalism, organization of employees of the company and a strong team spirit.

We recommend LEONCOM UKRAINE LLC as a reliable and professional partner.

The first managing shop in Odessa LLC Theme Fashion Ukraine Matyushina AE

FOXTROT, SAV DISTRIBUTION

LIONCOM UKRAINE LLC is our partner in the field of events and organization of BTL activities during the year.

During this time, LIONCOM UKRAINE LLC has shown its ability with full responsibility to approach the tasks set, to execute the work efficiently and on time. A distinctive feature of the work of LLC "LIONCOM UKRAINE" is professionalism, organization of employees of the company and a strong team spirit.

It is very convenient for us that the company's managers respond promptly to the tasks, which are approached in a multifaceted and purposeful manner. The company selects staff, services, ideas for high-level activities.

We recommend LEONCOM UKRAINE LLC as a reliable and professional partner.

Leading specialist in the trade marketing department of Foxtrot. Home Appliances » Vazim Zyazev

STARLINK GROUP, LTD

LIONCOM UKRAINE LLC is our partner in the field of organizing and organizing BTL activities since 2015.

During this time, OOO LIONCOM UKRAINE has demonstrated its ability to take full responsibility for the tasks set, to perform the work qualitatively and on time. A distinctive feature of the work of LLC "LIONCOM UKRAINE" is professionalism, organization of the company's employees and a strong team spirit.

We recommend LIONCOM UKRAINE LLC as a reliable and professional partner.

Marketing Director STARLINK GROUP, LTD Alexei Zerkal

Customers

We are trusted

We know that event preparation begins with an idea and a search for staff. You need to come up with a concept and spell out a script. To discuss and agree on the terms, to sign contracts, to make the payment. It is necessary to control everything before, during and after the event which might be not the easiest thing to accomplish. To avoid this, just contact us. We have everything: specialists, extensive experience. We are located in Kiev, but we can hold more than 50 events of any complexity all over Ukraine, which is why we are selected by the following companies:

[show-logos orderby='none' category='home' activeurl='inactive' style='hgrayscale' interface='grid5' tooltip='false' description='false' limit='0' padding='10' filter='false' ]

Recent projects

Still have any questions?

Choose a convenient channel - we are everywhere in touch

tel. +38044 392-9200
TOP

/*

Клиенты о нас

рекомендательные письма от наших постоянных партнеров

Единственное в Украине event-агентство с фокусом на

открытиях

Представьте лучшего специалиста в отрасли, компанию, с которой работают ведущие бизнес-игроки страны.

Lioncom — именно тот специалист, которого вы искали; с самым большим опытом, профессиональной командой и заточенными процессами для организации эффективных праздничных открытий под ключ.

0

Лет на рынке

0

Проектов в год

0

Городов присутствия

0

ДОВОЛЬНЫХ КЛИЕНТОВ

BURN and Monster Energy

Я рада рекомендовать компанию Lioncom Ukraine как одно из лучших и профессиональных ивент-агентств на украинском рынке.

Наше представительство Monster Energy Europe Limited в Украине, и я лично, как руководитель маркетинговой команды энергетического напитка BURN, работали с Lioncom Ukraine во время музыкального фестиваля Atlas Weekend 2018 года, который состоялся 3-8 июля в Киеве. Lioncom Ukraine подготовила, установила и сопровождала бренд-зону BURN на главной входной группе на Atlas Weekend. Эта зона состояла из сцены BURN, на которой выступали ди-джеи, играла нон-стоп музыка, танцевали пи-джеи. Предлагались активности для посетителей на протяжении всех 6 дней фестиваля, были установлены точки заряда мобильных телефонов, зоны охлаждения, обеспечено полное брендирование зоны логотипом BURN. Функционирование бренд-зоны BURN постоянно находилось под контролем ивент-агентства, и я полностью удовлетворена организационным процессом.

Качество работы Lioncom было очень высоким, все наши коммуникации были быстрыми, и все сотрудники демонстрировали профессиональный уровень обслуживания.

Я предлагаю рассмотреть Lioncom Ukraine для участия в мероприятиях вашей компании. Я настоятельно рекомендую это агентство за высокое качество обслуживания, и с нетерпением жду возможности снова поработать с Lioncom Ukraine на будущих маркетинговых мероприятиях.

Руководитель маркетинговой команды Украины, BURN and Monster Energy Валерия Данченко

ИММОШАН УКРАИНА

ООО «ЛЕОНКОМ УКРАИНА» является нашим партнером в области проведения мероприятий и организации BTL активностей с 2015 г.

За это время ООО «ЛЕОНКОМ УКРАИНА» показала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. Отличительной особенностью работы ООО «ЛЕОНКОМ УКРАИНА» является высокий профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании и сильных командный дух.

Рекомендуем ООО «ЛЕОНКОМ УКРАИНА» как надежного и профессиональным партнера.

Специалист по цифровому маркетингу «Иммошан Украина» Шевчук Артур

Тема Мода Юкрейн

ООО «ЛЕОНКОМ УКРАИНА» является нашим партнером в области проведения мероприятий и организации BTL активностей з 2017 года.

За это время ООО «ЛЕОНКОМ УКРАИНА» показала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. Отличительной чертой работы ООО «ЛЕОНКОМ УКРАИНА» является высокий профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании и сильный командный дух.

Рекомендуем ООО «ЛЕОНКОМ УКРАИНА» как надежного и профессионального партнера.

Первый управляющий магазином в Одессе ООО Тема Мода Юкрейн Матюшина А.Е.

Фокстрот, САВ-ДИСТРИБЬЮШН

ООО «ЛЕОНКОМ УКРАИНА» является нашим партнером в области проведения мероприятий и организации BTL активностей на протяжении года.

За это время ООО «ЛЕОНКОМ УКРАИНА» показала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. Отличительной чертой работы ООО «ЛЕОНКОМ УКРАИНА» является профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании и сильный командный дух.

Нам очень подходит, что менеджеры компании оперативно реагируют на поставленные задачи, к решению которых подходят разносторонне и целенаправленно. Компания подбирает персонал, услуги, идеи для проведения активностей на высоком уровне.

Рекомендуем ООО «ЛЕОНКОМ УКРАИНА» как надежного и профессионального партнёра.

Ведущий специалист отдела трейд-маркетинга компании «Фокстрот. Техника для дома» Зязев Вадим

STARLINK GROUP, LTD

ООО «ЛЕОНКОМ УКРАИНА» является нашим партнером в области проведения мероприятий и организации BTL активностей з 2015 года.

За это время ООО «ЛЕОНКОМ УКРАИНА» показала свою способность с полной ответственностью подходить к поставленным задачам, выполнять работы качественно и в срок. Отличительной чертой работы ООО «ЛЕОНКОМ УКРАИНА» является профессионализм, организованность сотрудников компании и сильный командный дух.

Рекомендуем ООО «ЛЕОНКОМ УКРАИНА» как надежного и профессионального партнера.

Директор по маркетингу STARLINK GROUP, LTD Алексей Зеркаль

Клиенты

Нам доверяют

Мы знаем, что подготовка мероприятия начинается с идеи и поиска персонала. Нужно придумать концепцию и прописать сценарий. Со всеми проговорить условия, согласовать, подписать договоры, провести с бухгалтером оплаты. Нужно контролировать все и вся и из-за этого переживать до праздника, во время и после. Чтобы этого избежать, нужно просто обратиться к нам. У нас есть все: специалисты, большой опыт. Мы находимся в Киеве, но можем одновременно провести больше 50 мероприятий любой сложности по всей Украине, именно поэтому нас выбирают такие компании:

Давайте сделаем открытие вместе

выбирайте удобный канал — мы везде на связи

тел. 044 392-9200
ВВЕРХ